Court’s Website Address:

www.chuukssc.org
 

Name of Court’s Chief Justice:

The Honorable Repeat R. Samuel
 

Name of Court’s Presiding Judge:

The Honorable Repeat R. Samuel
 

Name of Court’s Court Administrator:

Isauo Kuena
 

Court’s Mission Statement / Vision Statement:

Our mission is to provide fair and efficient resolution of disputes in order to preserve the rule of law and to protect the rights and liberties guaranteed by the laws of Chuuk State

 

List of Names, Official Titles, and Contact Information (Phone Number and Email Address) of All Court’s Judges and Staff:


Scroll the table left to right
Names Official Titles Phone Number(s) Email Address
The Honorable Repeat R. Samuel Chief Justice (691) 330-2229 joanne.nakamura@chuukssc.org
The Honorable Jayson Robert Associate Justice (691) 330-2229 joanne.nakamura@chuukssc.org
The Honorable Kerio D. Walliby Associate Justice (691) 330-2229 joanne.nakamura@chuukssc.org
The Honorable Kachie Sana Associate Justice (691) 330-2229 joanne.nakamura@chuukssc.org
Isauo Kuena Court Director (691) 330-2229 isauo.kuena@chuukssc.org
Lukas Padegimas General Counsel (691) 330-2229 / +1(440)-533-5519 lukas.padegimas@chuukssc.org
Joanne Nakamura Chief Clerk (691) 330-2229 joanne.nakamura@chuukssc.org
Mata Killion Appellate Clerk (691) 330-2229 mata.killion@chuukssc.org
Peterson Chutin Acting Appellate Clerk (691) 330-2229 peterson.chutin@chuukssc.org
Brando Pitiol Assistant Clerk (691) 330-2229 brando.pitiol@chuukssc.org
Kenia Peter Assistant Clerk (691) 330-2229 kenia.peter@chuukssc.org
Eileen Sones Assistant Clerk (691) 330-2229 eileen.sones@chuukssc.org
Alex Elias Petrus Probation Officer (691) 330-2229 alex.elias@chuukssc.org
Scarno Fitti Court Marshal (691) 330-2229  
Asano Aritos Bailiff (691) 330-2229  
Jack Robert Bailiff (691) 330-2229  
Jacintha Edwin Judicial Assistant to the Honorable Kachie Sana (691) 330-2229 jacintha.edwin@chuukssc.org
Samina Soulik Judicial Assistant to the Honorable Repeat R. Samuel (691) 330-2229  
Mercy Meika Judicial Assistant (691) 330-2229 mercy.meika@chuukssc.org
Amelyn Takashy Judicial Assistant to the Honorable Kerio D. Walliby (691) 330-2229 amelynn.takashy@chuukssc.org
Thelma Tim Judicial Assistant (691) 330-2229 thelma.tim@chuukssc.org
Merceleen Marco Judicial Assistant to the Honorable Jayson Robert (691) 330-2229 merceleen.marco@chuukssc.org
Koolyess Hess Maintenance (691) 330-2229  
Raymond Chiren Custodian (691) 330-2229  
Kerensia Rewin Custodian (691) 330-2229  
Scroll the table left to right

 

Total Judges

Four (4)
 

Total Staff

Twenty-one (21)
 

Information:

Hours of operation: 8:00 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday – Friday

Please check out our Facebook page for up-to-date announcements:
https://www.facebook.com/search/top?q=Chuuk%20State%20Judiciary