Assoc. Judge Teresa K. Kim-Tenorio

 

Assoc. Justice Perry B. Inos

 

 

PJC Education Committee Member Listing

Scroll the table left to right
MEMBER NAME EMAIL
Judge Arthur R. Barcinas, Chairman
Superior Court of Guam
abarcinas@guamcourts.org
Chief Judge Frances Tydingco-Gatewood, Acting President/Vice President
District Court of Guam
jftg@gud.uscourts.gov
Chief Justice F. Philip Carbullido, Member
Supreme Court of Guam
fpcarbullido@guamsupremecourt.com
Presiding Judge Alberto C. Lamorena III, Treasurer
Superior Court of Guam
alamorenaiii@guamcourts.org
Magistrate Judge Michael J. Bordallo, Member
District Court of Guam
Michael_Bordallo@gud.uscourts.gov
Chief Justice Nelson A. Joseph, Member
Pohnpei State Supreme Court
cjpnisupremecourt@gmail.com
Chief Judge Ramon V. Manglona, Member
U.S. District Court for the NMI
rvmanglona@nmid.uscourts.gov
Magistrate Judge Heather Kennedy, Member
U.S. District Court for the NMI
heather_kennedy@nmid.uscourts.gov
Judge Teresa Kim-Tenorio, Member
NMI Superior Court
tktenorio@nmijudiciary.com
Chief Justice Chang B. William, Member
Kosrae State Court
cbwilliam@hotmail.com
Chief Justice Cyprian J. Manmaw, Member
Yap State Court
cjmanmaw@gmail.com
Chief Justice Dennis Yamase, Member
FSM Supreme Court
dkylisconsult@msn.com
Judge Elvis Pila-Patea, Member
High Court of American Samoa
epilapatea@gmail.com
Justice Jayson Robert, Member
Chuuk State Supreme Court
jayson.robert@chuukssc.org
Justice Kate Salii, Member
Republic of Palau Supreme Court
ksalii@palausupremecourt.net
Associate Justice Katherine A. Maraman, Member
Supreme Court of Guam
kamaraman@guamsupremecourt.com
Justice Perry B. Inos, Member
NMI Supreme Court
PBinos@nmijudiciary.com
Justice Robert J. Torres, Member
Supreme Court of Guam
rjtorres@guamsupremecourt.com
   
STAFF NAME EMAIL
Petrina Ula, Chamber Clerk to Chief Justice F. Philip Carbullido
Supreme Court of Guam
pula@guamsupremecourt.com
Yvonne Cruz, Chamber Clerk to Judge Arthur R. Barcinas
Superior Court of Guam
ycruz@guamcourts.org
Russ Mathieson, Education Specialist
Office of the Circuit Executive
rmathieson@ce9.uscourts.gov
Haley Gibbons, Judicial Assistant to Chief Judge Tydingco-Gatewood
District Court of Guam
haley_gibbons@gud.uscourts.gov
Stacy McDonald, Outreach Director
District Court of Guam
stacy_mcdonald-flores@gup.uscourts.gov
Scroll the table left to right