Associate Justice F Philip Carbullido

Judge Arthur R Barcinas


PJC Education Committee Member Listing

Scroll the table left to right
Justice F. Philip Carbullido, Co-Chairman Supreme Court of Guam 
Judge Arthur R. Barcinas, Co-Chair Superior Court of Guam 
Chief Judge Frances Tydingco-Gatewood, President District Court of Guam 
Presiding Judge Alberto C. Lamorena III, Treasurer, Superior Court of Guam
Magistrate Judge Michael J. Bordallo, Member District Court of Guam
Chief Justice Robert J. Torres, Member, Supreme Court of Guam
Associate Justice Katherine A. Maraman, Member, Supreme Court of Guam
Chief Judge Ramona V. Manglona, Member, U.S. District Court for the NMI
Magistrate Judge Heather Kennedy, Member, U.S. District Court for the NMI 
Judge Teresa Kim-Tenorio, Member, NMI Superior Court 
Associate Justice Perry B. Inos, Member, NMI Supreme Court
Acting Chief Justice Beauleen Carl-Worswick, Member, FSM Supreme Court 
Chief Justice Nelson A. Joseph, Member, Pohnpei State Supreme Court 
Acting Chief Justice Edmond Salik, Member, Kosrae State Court 
Chief Justice Cyprian J. Manmaw, Member, Yap State Court 
Chief Justice Jayson Robert, Member, Chuuk State Supreme Court
Associate Justice Kerio D. Walliby, Member, Chuuk State Supreme Court
Judge Elvis Pila-Patea, Member, High Court of American Samoa
Presiding Justice Kathleen M. Salii, Member, Republic of Palau Supreme Court 
Russ Mathieson, Education Specialist Office of the Circuit Executive 
Petrina Ula, Judicial Assistant to Justice F. Philip Carbullido Supreme Court of Guam 
Yvonne Cruz, Chamber Clerk to Judge Arthur R. Barcinas, Superior Court of Guam  
Haley Gibbons, Judicial Assistant to Chief Judge Tydingco-Gatewood District Court of Guam
Scroll the table left to right