Court’s Website Address

No court website. Yap State Court currently has a section on Yap State Governments website. You can navigate to the page at the following address:
www.yapstategov.org/yap-state-court.html 
 

Name of Court’s Chief Justice

Cyprian J. Manmaw  
 

Name of Court’s Presiding Judge

Cyprian J. Manmaw
 

Name of Court’s Court Administrator

Libuw D. Pongliyab
 

Court’s Mission Statement / Vision Statement

The Yap State Court is empowered by the constitution and laws of the State of Yap to adjudicate cases and controversies in a manner consistent with the constitution and laws of the State of Yap and with due recognition given to customs and traditions. 
 

List of Names, Official Titles, and Contact Information (Phone Number and Email Address) of All Court’s Judges and Staff

 

Scroll the table left to right
Names Official Titles Email Address
Cyprian J. Manmaw Chief Justice cjmanmaw@gmail.com
Jesse Torwan Associate Justice torwanj@mail.fm / jctorwan@gmail.com
Jonathan M. Tun Associate Justice jtun.ysct@gmail.com
Libuw D. Pongliyab Admin. Director yapstatecourt@gmail.com
Seema R. Shah Legal Counsel seemashaw729@gmail.com
Doloris Tafanglemar Assis. To the Director ysctls@gmail.com
Julianne Giley Chief Clerk of Court jgiley07@gmail.com
Prescilla F. Figir Dep. C. Clerk of Court prescillafigir12@gmail.com
Catherine Fattinag Assist. Clerk of Court cfattinag@gmail.com
Marvin Rubothin Assist. Clerk of Court mjrubothin@gmail.com
Johnny P. Goomtam Court Bailiff jgoomtam@gmail.com
Clara R. Falan Probation Officer crueamithfalan@gmail.com
Scroll the table left to right

 

Total Judges

A Total of 3.
 

Total Staff

A total of 10.